logo
Suche:

Anmeldung:


Haben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten vergessen?

Ueber uns -> Vorstand

Amt Anrede Name Vorname Adresse PLZ Ort email
Präsident Herr Eugster Ruedi Kaspar Hinnen Weg 9 8153 Rümlang eugster@berufsfeuerwehr.ch
Vicepräsident
Kurs Admin
Herr Ferri Reto Neubrunnenstr. 9 8162 Steinmaur reto.ferri@banesto.ch
Rechnungsführer Herr Müller Erich Weiherackerstr. 2 8114 Dänikon erichmueller67@bluewin.ch
Aktuar Herr Vinzens Valentino Im Gässli 4 8162 Steinmaur valentino.vinzens@gmx.ch
Kdt JFW Herr Buchli Guido Chilestieg 28 8153 Rümlang guido.buchli@bluewin.ch
Beisitzer
JFW Ausbildung
Herr Beyeler Andreas Bergstr. 8 8174 Stadel a.beyeler@bey.ch
Beisitzer
Homepage
Herr Beutler Peter Hanfackserstr. 2 8155 Niederhasli peter.beutler@gmx.ch
Statthalter Herr Widmer Daniel Geissackerstr. 24 8157 Dielsdorf daniel.widmer@ji.zh.ch
Gemeindepräsident Herr Magyarovits Gabor Birkenweg 1 8165 Schleinikon gabor.magyarovits@bluewin.ch
Gemeindepräsident Herr Stähli Werner Grubenweg 5 8154 Oberglatt werner.staehli@oberglatt.zh.ch
Revisor Herr Eggli Matthias Gotthardstr. 1 8162 Steinmaur matthias.eggli@etavis.ch
Revisor Herr Schäfli Marco Burgweg 4 8162 Steinmaur marcoschaefli@gmx.ch

 

aktualisiert 13.12.2017